РУ/EN

Контакты 8-800-700-94-83

ООО Коммуникации
Адрес: 198095, Санкт-Петербург, Митрофаньевское шоссе, д.10, БЦ Троицкий
Телефон: +7 (812) 449-17-10, +7 (812) 622-11-26
Факс: +7 (812) 449-17-10
Электронная почта: info@comms.ru
        Схема проезда:   
загрузка карты...



Москва
Адрес: 109316, Москва, Остаповский пр-д, д.5, БЦ «Контакт»
Телефон: 8-800-700-94-83
Электронная почта: Moscow@comms.ru


       Схема проезда:

Казань
Адрес: 420061, Казань, пр. Победы, д.206, Казань, Респ. Татарстан, БЦ «Визит»
Телефон: 8-800-700-94-83
Электронная почта: Kazan@comms.ru


        Схема проезда:

Пермь
Адрес: 614060, Пермь, ул. Крупской, 34, БЦ «Инженер»
Телефон: 8-800-700-94-83
Электронная почта: Perm@comms.ru


        Схема проезда:

Уфа
Адрес: 450051, Уфа, : ул. Кирова, д. 107, БЦ «Кирова 107»
Телефон: 8-800-700-94-83
Электронная почта: Ufa@comms.ru


        Схема проезда:

Сургут
Адрес: 628400, Сургут, пр. Комсомольский, д.13, Офис на Комсомольском
Телефон: 8-800-700-94-83
Электронная почта: Surgut@comms.ru


        Схема проезда:

Нижний Новгород
Адрес: 603152, Нижний Новгород, ул. Кащенко, 2, Н. Новгород, Нижегородская обл, БЦ «Нагорный»
Телефон: 8-800-700-94-83
Электронная почта: Novgorod@comms.ru


        Схема проезда:

   
   
   


Напишите нам

Ваше имя:
Электронная почта:
Ваш телефон:
Сообщение:
Защита от автоматического заполнения   Введите символы с картинки*